Home
Background
Reviews
Albums
Gigs
Contact Us
Links and Credits
Facebook
Mailing List

GIGS


Details are accurate at the time of posting but you are advised to contact the venue prior to your journey.




Fri 12 August 2016 7:30 -10:00 pm
Paul Judge - solo
Barkers Cafe-Bar, Helmsley YO62 5DR  (01439 771339)
Admission free

Sun 28 August 2016 8:30 -11:00 pm
Paul Judge - solo
Sutlers, 54 Fossgate, York YO1 9TF (01904 625226)
Admission free

Fri 23 September 2016 7:30 -10:00 pm
Paul Judge - solo
Barkers Cafe-Bar, Helmsley YO62 5DR (01439 771339)
Admission free

Sat 24 September 2016 12 noon onwards
Paul Judge (solo) (1-1:30, plus other artists)
Sun Inn Beer Festival, Pickering, YO18 8BB
Admission free

Sat 24 September 2016 8:30 pm
Swing Collision (Gypsy Jazz)
Victoria Vaults, 47-49 Nunnery Lane, York YO23 1AB
Admission free

Sun 16 October 2016 8:30 -11:00 pm
Paul Judge - solo
Sutlers, 54 Fossgate, York YO1 9TF (01904 625226)
Admission free

Sat 5 November 2016 8:30 pm
Swing Collision (Gypsy Jazz)
Volunteer Arms, 5 Watson Street, York YO24 4BH
Admission free

Thurs 17 November 2016 - Music 9:00 - 11:00 pm
Paul Judge - solo (triple bill with Paul Lewis and Scott Wainwright)
Sociale, 100 Micklegate, York YO1 6JX
Admission free

Sat 23 December 2016 8:30 pm
Swing Collision (Gypsy Jazz)
Volunteer Arms, 5 Watson Street, York YO24 4BH
Admission free
 
Fri 17 February 2017 7:30 pm
Ryedale Writers February Feast (incl Paul Judge - solo)
Helmsley Arts Centre, Meeting House Court, Helmsley, YO62 5DW
Ticket £6 Box Office 01439 771700

Sat 29 April 2017 8:30 pm
Paul Judge and the Jackals
Volunteer Arms, 4 Watson St, York YO23 1AB
Admission free

Sat 25 June Music from 7 pm onwards
Boltby Blues Charity fundraiser
Featuring legendary saxophonist Snake Davis and band
plus Paul Judge (solo) and other artists
Merry Hall Boltby YO7 2DY
Tickets £20 Gates open 6 pm
Contact Enawood1@googlemail.com
M Wood 01845 537859

Sun 16 July 2017
Paul Judge and the Jackals
Private party

Sat 19 August 2017 Bar & BBQ 7:00, music from 7:30
Holy Moly and the Crackers, with 
special guests Paul Judge (solo) & Boss Caine
Brandsby Village Hall YO61 4RF
Tickets £15, U14s £5, (£35 family 2+2)
Tel 01347 889353, 01347 889472










Top

Website Maintained by Paul Judge